full screen background image

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Announcing Bombshell's New Design Team!

Greetings All!

It's with great pleasure that I announce Bombshell Stamps new design team!!!

The Bombshell Girls
Alaine Medio
Alison Heikkila
Glittery Katie Shanahan-Jones
Kelli Green
Kim Gaughan, aka Crafty Pink Anchor
Marnie Bushmole
Monika Franziska
Susie Little, aka LittleMe
Kathi Rerek

Our Monthly Pin-Ups, aka Guest Designers:
Ms. October: Sharon Rogers

Ms. November: Kas Mello
Ms. December: Amanda Phillips
Ms. January: Angela Bonanno
Ms. February: Holley Barnhart
Ms. March: Leslie Turner

Join me as I congratulate our new team!

Torrey Moseley has stepped down from the team, but will stay on in her capacity as Bombshell's Digital Diva and will continue to update and tweak the background of the blog!

Jodi Elam has also stepped down from the team and we will miss her. We wish her good luck in all her endeavors!


  1. Congratulations all. Can't wait to lift all your ideas LOL You guys are awesome. Creativity will be flowing like the Amazon

  2. Congrats everyone. yay Holley!!!

  3. Congrats to everyone! Holley, you go girl!

  4. Congratulations to all~!!
    BIG SHOUT OUT to my creative friend, MARNIE!!