full screen background image

Monday 31 March 2014

Announcing Bombshell Stamps' New Design Team!

I'm pleased to announce Bombshell's newest Design Team! 

The Bombshell Girls
The Guest Designers, aka Bombshell's Pin-Ups
Ms. April —  Betsie Gibson
Ms. May — Valerie Wilson  
Ms. June — Cheryl Valadez 
Ms. July — Jenn Borjeson 
Ms. August — Suzi McKenzie 
Ms. September — Teresa Abajo 

 Join me as I congratulate our new team. I know that they have some wonderful challenges and great artwork in store for you!

Sadly, Monika Franziska and Susie Little have decided to step down from the team. We'd like to thank them for all their inspiration and wish them well in all of their future endeavors.

I'm pleased to let you know that Torrey Moseley will be continuing in her role as our Digital Diva and hope that she occasionally will join us to share her fabulous artwork!